## **BOARDS OF MEMBERS, PHDFWF**

BOARD OF TRUSTEE	
Mr. Sanjeev Agrawal, President, PHDCCI	
Mr. Hemant Jain, Sr Vice President, PHDCCI	
Mr. Rajeev Juneja, Vice President, PHDCCI	
Dr Ranjeet Mehta, Chief Executive Officer and Secretary General, PHDCCI	
GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS	SPECIAL INVITEES
Anuradha Goel, Chairperson	Kiran Sharma
Deepika Jindal	R Gopa Kumar
GL Aggarwal	Sharda Goyal
Karuna Shriram	Vidhi Mehra
Mani Bhatia	Vibha Jain
Meera Goyal	WOMEN & CHILD COMMITTEE
Nandita Jain	Anuradha Goel, Chairperson
Neetu Jiwarajka	Anjali Jaipuria
Pradip Burman	Arpana Caur
Priya Hingorani	Charu Wali Khanna
Promila Girotra	Kiran Datar
Rajyashree Bajoria	Nupur Kundu
Seema Khaitan	Rashmi Singh
Shaher Kanwar	Shashi Tripathi
Padma Shri Shila Jhunjhunwala	Padma Shri Shovana Narayan
Urmila Lohia	Suneeta Trivedi
Usha Jain	
Veena Thapar	
HEAD OF THE FOUNDATION	
Sangita Dutta Das	